Angels – The 10 Types of Angels and the Roles They Play in Our Lives

Our angels play a very important role in our lives.

They’re assigned to us at birth and stay by our side, loving and guiding us, until we return home. There are many different types of angels, each with their own unique role to play in our lives.

Everyone loves angels and for good reason. They signify love, courage, strength and guidance. It’s no wonder that people get angel tattoos, adorn their homes with Christmas angels during the holidays and make snow angels in winter. Some people think that angels only exist in heaven and don’t interact with us at all.

Well, I’m here to tell you that they sure do!

First of all, did you know an angel’s wings aren’t used to fly, but rather to denote which phylum, or level, they’re from? Each phylum has a different color wing tip. So you can always tell which angel is present by the color of their wing tips.

There are ten different phylum of angels, all with their own personality and area of specialty. You can call upon them at any time, depending on your needs. They all exist to help you while you’re here.

Guardian Angels

The Guardians are the first phylum. They radiate with love and glory and appear with a beautiful white light surrounding them. The color of their wing tips is silver. The guardians are our protectors and are here to keep us safe. They assist us with our fears and phobias.

The Archangels

The Archangels are the second phylum. The four main archangels are:

1. Archangel Michael (Archangel of the South, Essence: Fire) 2. Archangel Raphael (Archangel of the East, Essence: Air) 3. Archangel Uriel (Archangel of the North: Essence: Earth) 4. Archangel Gabriel (Archangel of the West: Essence: Water)

Archangels have white wings with blue tips. Their primary purpose is healing and they’re also messengers of hope.

The Archangels use a scepter to heal by touching us with it in the area of our body that needs healing.

Their totem is the wolf and their element is rain. Their stone is aquamarine.  

The Cherubim and Seraphim

The third and fourth level of angels are the Cherubim and Seraphim. They’re known for their beautiful singing abilities. The difference between the two is that the Cherubim have beautiful singing voice and the Seraphim possess a vibrational/tonal ability.

Together their music is indescribable and beyond words.

They are truly the most joyous phylum of angels. They have white wings with rose colored tips.

Their totem is the canary.

The Powers

The fifth phylum of angels are The Powers. Their primary purpose is healing. While the Archangels use a scepter to heal, the Powers use their wings by sheltering you within them.

The Powers use their energy to heal. The electrical force that comes from them enters your body and heals you cell by cell. They’re quite large in size.

Their totem is the falcon, known for swiftness and perseverance. Their element is the moon. Their stone is the emerald, which possesses the healing color of green.

Their wings are white with greenish white tips.

The Carrions

The sixth phylum of angels are The Carrions. Their primary purpose is to escort away dark entities when they die. Their sole mission is to stand back until a dark entity passes into death.

The Carrions protect our world and The Other Side from darkness. They are the reason dead dark entities don’t exist on earth.

Their totem is the raven and their element is the wind. Their stone is the opal.

The Virtues

The seventh phylum of angels are The Virtues.

The Virtues assist us with our life charts. They help us to make changes to our charts whenever needed. They also help us with our life and charts on The Other Side before we come here to Earth to live another life. They’re an incredible phylum of angels that help to guide us before we begin our journeys here on earth.

Their totem is the dove, the symbol of peace. Their stone is silver and their element is water.

They have white wings with pale blue tips and a silvery blue luminescence.

The Dominions

The eighth phylum of angels are The Dominions. They watch over us and permanently record our actions and good deeds in the Akaschic Records. They typically don’t assist us on the earth plane but do their work for us on The Other Side.

When we need assistance, our spirit guides will sometimes go to The Dominions instead of The Council because of The Dominions’ thorough knowledge of our charts

Their totem is the cougar, which represents strength and dignity. Their element is earth, which signifies grounding and the lives they record. Their stone is the bloodstone.

They have white wings with maroon tips.

The Thrones and Principalities

The ninth and tenth phylum are The Thrones and Principalities and are considered the highest phylum of angels. They represent Mother and Father God’s armies.

The Thrones and Principalities come to us when we’re in any type of danger. The Thrones are Mother God’s army and The Principalities are Father God’s army.

You can call upon these phylums of angels to protect you or your loved ones when in a difficult or troublesome situation.

The Thrones are more active than The Principalities, who act more as guardians-at-the-gate. The Principalities are in charge of cities and nations and are the protectors of spirituality and religion. They have incredible power and grace and are the highest phylum of all angels.

Angels encompass every area of our lives and you I’ll be happy to show you how you can harness their gifts. Take one more step toward changing your life in wonderfully profound ways.

Source by L. Meyer

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *